The Administrator, Union Territory, Chandigarh has approved the Administrator's Police Medal for Distinguished/ Meritorious services in Police Department to the following Police Officials on the occasion of Independence Day 2023: -

SN	Name & Designation of the	Particular field	Photos
	Police Official		
1.	Dy.SP Gurjeet Kaur	for Distinguished Services in	\$
	No. 269/CHG	the Police Department	
2.	Insp. Baldev Kumar, No. 479/CHG	for Distinguished Services in the Police Department	
3.	Insp. Ranjit Singh, No. 516/CHG	for Distinguished Services in the Police Department	
4.	ASI/LR Satyawan, No. 931/CP	for Distinguished Services in the Police Department	THE PROPERTY OF THE PROPERTY O

5.	ASI/LR Punjab Singh, No. 1362/CP	for Distinguished Services in the Police Department	
6.	ASI/LR Yashwant Singh, No. 1438/CP	for Distinguished Services in the Police Department	
7.	HC Devi Chand, No. 976/CP	for Distinguished Services in the Police Department	
8.	Dy.SP Barjinder Singh, No. 301/CHG	for Meritorious Services in the Police Department	
9.	Insp. ORP Kehar Singh, No. 1414/CHG	for Meritorious Services in the Police Department	THE REAL PROPERTY OF THE PARTY

10.	SI Kulwinder Kaur, No. 1079/CHG	for Meritorious Services in the Police Department	
11.	SI Jagdish Chander, No. 1469/CHG	for Meritorious Services in the Police Department	
12.	ASI Harjinder Singh, No.1827/CHG	for Meritorious Services in the Police Department	
13.	ASI/LR Uttam Chand, No. 3115/CP	for Meritorious Services in the Police Department	
14.	ASI/LR Sunder Singh, No. 1661/CP	for Meritorious Services in the Police Department	



15.	ASI/LR Satish Kumar, No. 2733/CP	for Meritorious Services in the Police Department	Acres (Alexa)
16.	ASI/LR Pritpal Singh, No. 3245/CP	for Meritorious Services in the Police Department	
17.	HC Parveen Kumar, No. 967/CP	for Meritorious Services in the Police Department	
18.	HC Vikash Kumar, No. 679/CP	for Meritorious Services in the Police Department	
19.	HC Dharaminder Singh, No. 1212/CP	for Meritorious Services in the Police Department	



20.	L/HC Sushma Rani Mehla No. 436/CP	for Meritorious Services in the Police Department	
21.	Sr. Ct. Kaushal Kaur, No. 28/CP	for Meritorious Services in the Police Department	
22.	Sr. Ct. Inderjit, No. 79/CP	for Meritorious Services in the Police Department	With the second